Contact2018-12-10T11:51:38+00:00

All our sales in Sweden are from the head office in Tråvad. Our sallers will help you with all the questions our products.
For sale in Norway, contact our Norway office in Askim, www.prido.no

Lucas Geyzon
Lucas GeyzonArea sales manager
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 95
Mail: lucas.geyzon@prido.se
Richard Helmér
Richard HelmérArea sales manager
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 98
Mail: richard.helmer@prido.se
Otto Claéson
Otto ClaésonArea sales manager & spare parts manager
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 85
Mail: otto.claeson@prido.se
Anders Sturkell
Anders SturkellArea sales manager
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 92
Mail: anders.sturkell@prido.se
Per-Arne Johansson
Per-Arne JohanssonSales manager
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 94
Mail: perarne.johansson@prido.se
Mats Linderoth
Mats LinderothArea sales manager
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 84
Mail: mats.linderoth@prido.se
Oscar Johansson
Oscar JohanssonArea sales manager
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 96
Mail: oscar.johansson@prido.se
Andreas Carlgren
Andreas CarlgrenArea sales manager
Tel: (+46) (0)512790774
Mail: Andreas.Carlgren@prido.se
Josephine Stjärnerfält
Josephine StjärnerfältCEO
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 90
Mail: josephine@prido.se
Frida Nordén
Frida NordénReceptionist
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 90
Mail: frida.norden@prido.se
Carina Bengtsson
Carina BengtssonEconomist (Modern Ekonomi AB)
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 91
Mail: carina.bengtsson@prido.se
Alex Ogazzi
Alex OgazziArt Director
Tel: (+46) (0)512-79 07 78
Mail: alex.ogazzi@prido.se
Nicholas Måblad
Nicholas MåbladIT Manager
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 87
Mail: nicholas.mablad@prido.se
Marcus Sundberg
Marcus SundbergFactory Manager
Tel: +46 (0)512 295 83
Mail: marcus.sundberg@prido.se
Claes Jacobson
Claes JacobsonProduction Manager Ecolid
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 97
Mail: claes.jacobson@prido.se
Lars-Åke Carlsson
Lars-Åke CarlssonMachine and Maintenance
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 86
Mail: larsake.carlsson@prido.se
Joakim Bengtsson
Joakim BengtssonProduktionsansvarig Revolid / Purchase
Tel: (+46) (0)512-295 93
Mail: joakim.bengtsson@prido.se

Login

Ring oss